Download our App!

844-989-8883
Events
Sarnia Pregnancy Centre Lunch and Learn
The Pregnancy Options & Support Centre, Sarnia, Ontario
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00 PM
Christmas for Kids
Emanuel Redeemer Lutheran Church & School, Yale, Michigan
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Starlight Christmas 1865
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, Michigan
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:30 PM
Father Son Hockey Game
McMorran Place, Port Huron, Michigan
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:30 AM
Community Christmas Memorial Service
Bethel Church Sarnia, Sarnia, Ontario
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00 PM
St. Nicholas Eve
Trinity Anglican Church, Sarnia, Ontario
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Christmas Concert
Goodland United Methodist Church, Imlay City, Mi
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM
Cookie Walk
St Nicholas Church, Capac, MI
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00 AM
It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
Our Savior Lutheran Church, Port Huron, MI
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Alan Turner's Country Christmas
McMorran Auditorium, Port Huron, MI
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM
The Most Wonderful Crime of the Year
Eastpointe Manor, Eastpointe, Michigan
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Sock Wars
Palmer Park Recreation, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Mother Son Hockey Game
McMorran, Port Huron, MI
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:30 AM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060